I’m back!

Well I’ve been back in the States for over a week now and the effects of reverse culture shock have somewhat worn off. I’m reverting back to the American Dollar, and a schedule in which I go to bed at a reasonable time in order to wake up early. Also, I don’t substitute wine or beer for water, as it is more expensive than water here. I have over a thousand photos left to upload, and I want to make a few photo albums of my adventure. I also want to add photos to my blog posts from each place.

So this is all for now for my TayTayinEurope blog, but don’t worry – I will go back. And when I do, it will be chronicled right here. If you enjoyed reading my posts and want to keep up with me, visit my website at http://www.taylorgeiger.com

Catch ya later!

Taylor

Leave a Reply

